Ar-Ge ve Tasarım Merkezleri

Sıra Firma Yönetici E-Posta
1 AKA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
2 AKIM METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fırat Parlak fparlak@akimmetal.com.tr
3 AKTAŞ HAVA SÜSPANSİYON SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. Erhan Aksel eaksel@aktasholding.com
4 AL-KOR MAKİNA KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erol Divanyan erol.divanyan@al-kor.com.tr
5 ALPPLAS ENDÜSTRİYEL YATIRIMLAR A.Ş. Demet Erol Demet.Akyurek@alpplas.com
6 ALTAN HİDROLİK MÜH. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş Yavuz Selim Korkmaz ykorkmaz@altanhidrolik.com.tr
7 ANGST PFİSTER GELİŞMİŞ TEKNİK ÇÖZÜMLER A.Ş. Ali Kamil Serbest kamil.serbest@angst-pfister.com
8 A-PLAS GENEL OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Murat İşgöz murat.isgoz@a-plasltd.com.tr
9 ARIKAN KRİKO VE MAK. SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Cem Güney Ayana cema@arikanautomotive.com
10 ARKPRES EMNİYET KEMERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Uygar Yıldız uygar.yildiz@arkpres.com
11 ASAŞ ALÜMİNYUM SANAYİİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Tolga Demirkıran tolga.demirkiran@asastr.com
12 ASSAN HANİL OTOMOTİV OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Altan Yıldırım altan.yildirim@assanhanil.com.tr
13 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
14 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. (II) Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
15 AYD OTOMOTİV ENDÜSTRİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erdem Ünüvar unuvar.erdem@aydtr.com
16 B PLAS BURSA PLASTİK METAL İNŞAAT ENERJİ MADENCİLİK JEOTERMAL TURİZM SİVİL HAVACILIK VE TARIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Vedat Akgün vedata@bplas.com.tr
17 BANT BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ozan Koyuncu okoyuncu@bantboru.com
18 BELGİN MADENİ YAĞLAR TİC. VE SAN. A.Ş. Kerem Belgin keremb@belginoil.com
19 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP OTOMOTİV SANAYİ A.Ş Zikri Mutlu zikrimutlu@beycelikgestamp.com.tr
20 BİAS MÜHENDİSLİK LTD. ŞTİ. Gürol İpek gipek@bias.com.tr
21 BİRİNCİ OTOMOTİV SAN. A.Ş. Vedat Korap vedat.korap@birinci.com
22 BORÇELİK ÇELİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Celal Seyalıoğlu cseyalioglu@borusan.com
23 BORUSAN MANNESMANN BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Serhan Demirel; Kemal Gözbebek serhand@borusan.com; kgozbebek@borusan.com
24 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
25 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (Benzinli Sistemler) İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
26 BRİSA BRIDGESTONE SABANCI LASTİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Serhat Özkan s.ozkan@brisa.com.tr
27 CADEM CAD/CAM DESTEK MERKEZİ VE BİLGİSAYAR SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Onur Karamenderes onurk@cadem.com.tr
28 CANEL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (YEŞİLOVA HOLDING A.Ş.) Gökhan Tekin Gokhan.Tekin@yesilova.com.tr
29 CAVO OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. - -
30 CENGİZ MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Şükrü Gizem sgizem@cengizmakina.com.tr
31 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. H. Emre Çubuklusu ecubuklusu@cms.com.tr
32 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. (II) H. Emre Çubuklusu ecubuklusu@cms.com.tr
33 COŞKUNÖZ METAL FORM MAKİNA END. VE TİC. A.Ş. Volkan Akıncı vakinci@coskunoz.com.tr
34 CPS PRESSFORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Tolga Şimşek tsimsek@cpsform.com
35 ÇELİK HALAT VE TEL SANAYİİ A.Ş. Mehmet Emin Akar meakar@celikhalat.com.tr
36 ÇEMTAŞ ÇELİK MAK. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İrfan Ayhan iayhan@cemtas.com.tr
37 DEMİSAŞ DÖKÜM EMAYE MAMÜLLERİ SAN. A.Ş. Zafer Ay zafer.ay@demisas.com.tr
38 DETAY DANIŞMANLIK BİLGİSAYAR HİZM. SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. AŞ. Osman Gün osman.gun@detaysoft.com
39 DİNİZ ADİENT OTO DONANIM SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. Sekan Yılmaz serkan.yilmaz@adient.com
40 DİTAŞ DOĞAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT VE TEKNİK A.Ş Funda Kuyumcu fundakuyumcu@ditas.com.tr
41 DOĞU PRES OTOMOTİV VE TEKNİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Cevat Çiçek cevatcicek@dogupres.com
42 DÖKTAŞ DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC VE SAN AŞ Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@doktas.com
43 DÖKTAŞ DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC VE SAN AŞ (MANİSA ŞUBESİ) Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@doktas.com
44 DÖNMEZ DEBRİYAJ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erhan Işıkver e.isikver@donmezdebriyaj.com.tr
45 ECOPLAS OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
46 EGE ENDÜSTRİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet Onur Balcı onur.balci@egeendustri.com.tr
47 EGE FREN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Taner Koç taner.koc@egefren.com.tr
48 EKOL LOJİSTİK A.Ş. Erdem Özsalih rand@ekol.com
49 ELATEK KAUÇUK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Muhammet Kara muhammet.kara@elatek.com.tr
50 EMAS ELEKTROTEKNİK MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Turgay Dinçel turgay.dincel@emasas.com.tr
51 EPSAN PLASTİK Ecem Yıldırım ecem@epsan.com
52 ERDEMİR ÇELİK SERVİS MERKEZİ SA. VE TİC. A.Ş. Dr.Oğuz Gündüz ogunduz@erdemir.com.tr
53 EREN BALATACILIK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Onur Özcan onurozcan@erenbalata.com.tr
54 ERENLİ SAÇ PROFİL KAUÇUK VE PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erçin Şahin ercin.sahin@erenli.com.tr
55 ERMETAL OTOMOTİV VE EŞYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet Gökçedağlıoğlu mehmet.g@ermetal.com
56 ERSAN KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Rahmi G. Yıldız ryildiz@ersankaucuk.com
57 ESTAŞ EKSANTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fatih Özaydın fatih.ozaydin@estas.com.tr
58 EUROTEC MÜHENDİSLİK PLASTİKLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Seçil Yılancıoğlu secil.yilancioglu@eurotec-ep.com
59 FARPLAS OTOMOTİV A.Ş Mihran Kireçcioğlu mihran.kireccioglu@farplas.com
60 FARPLAS OTOMOTİV A.Ş (II) Egemen Alpay e.alpay@farplas.com; egemen@fplus.ventures
61 FEKA OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. İrfan Kamaş irfan.kamas@fekaautomotive.com
62 FERRO DÖKÜM SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. A.Ş. Tekin Örnek tekin.ornek@efesan.com.tr
63 FİGES FİZİK VE GEOMETRİDE BİLGİSAYAR SİM. HİZ. TİC. A.Ş. Berrin Kayacan Özbilen berrin.ozbilen@figes.com.tr
64 FKT KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ ÜRETİM VE DAĞITIM SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Emin Sezgin emin.sezgin@fkt.com.tr
65 GALSAN PLASTİK VE KALIP SAN. A.Ş. - -
66 GRAMMER KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. Altan Polat altan.polat@grammer.com
67 GREEN CHEMICALS KİM. MAD. SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Murat Devirek m.devirek@green-chemicals.com
68 HAKSAN OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ünal Çevik unal.cevik@haksanotomotiv.com
69 HASÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
70 HATKO TEKNİK DONANIMLAR MÜMESSİLLİK VE TİC. A.Ş. Hatice Hataylı Han sales@hatkoelectronics.com
71 HEKSAGON MÜHENDİSLİK VE TASARIM A.Ş. - -
72 HEMA ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. Aziz Asrak azizasrak@hattat.com.tr
73 HİSARLAR MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Uğur Göçen ugurgocen@hisarlar.com.tr
74 ITELLIGENCE BİLGİ SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. (İSTANBUL TEKNOPARK ŞUBESİ) Banu Sezgin banu.sezgin@itelligence.com.tr
75 İNCİ GS YUASA AKÜ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Sibel Eserdağ seserdag@incigsyuasa.com
76 İNSU TEKNİK MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ali Hakan Süalp hakan@insuteknik.com
77 İZELTAŞ EL ALETLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Emre Arbak emre.arbak@izeltas.com.tr
78 KALE BALATA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ozan Demirdalmış ozand@kalebalata.com
79 KALE OTO RADYATÖR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Alper Yeter alperyeter@kaleoto.com.tr
80 KANCA EL ALETLERİ DÖVME ÇELİK VE MAK. SAN. A.Ş. Taner Makas taner.makas@kanca.com.tr
81 KANSAİ ALTAN BOYA SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Selim Yetiş selim.yetis@kansaialtan.com.tr
82 KARAKAYA86 KAT. KAP. KİM. MAD. MAK. SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ Nurtaç Eraslan nurtac.eraslan@karakaya86.com.tr
83 KARE METAL FORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (TECHNOCAST OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) Yüksel Fikret Menke; Selcen Akıncı menkef@technocast.com.tr; selcen.caliskan@technocast.com.tr
84 KAREL KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. Levent Saraç levent.sarac@karelkalip.com.tr
85 KENTPAR OTOMOTİV VE MAKİNA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Haluk Ozdemir hozdemir@kentpar.com.tr
86 KIRPART OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Faruk Ünlüaslan faruk.unluaslan@kirpart.com.tr
87 KORDSA TEKNİK TEKSTİL A.Ş. Devrim Özaydın devrim.ozaydin@kordsa.com
88 KORDSA TEKNİK TEKSTİL A.Ş. (İSTANBUL TEKNOPARK ŞUBESİ) Deniz Korkmaz deniz.korkmaz@kordsa.com
89 KORMAS ELEKTRİKLİ MOTOR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Bulent Guvenel sales@kormas.com
90 KORMETAL SAN VE TİC A.Ş. Ahmet Canat ahmetcanat@kormetal.com
91 LİNDE OPSAN OTOMOTİV PARÇA SAN. VE TİC.A.Ş Orhan ESER orhaneser@lindeopsan.com
92 MAGNA OTOMOTİV SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Serhat İncesöz serhat.incesoz@magna.com
93 MA-PA MAKİNA PARÇALARI ENDÜSTRİSİ A.Ş. Timuçin Bayraktar tbayraktar@mapa.com.tr
94 MARELLİ MAKO TURKEY ELEKTRİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Hakan Oğuz Erözkan hakanoguz.erozkan@magnetimarelli.com
95 MARTUR SÜNGER VE KOLTUK A.Ş. Recep Kurt recep.kurt@marturfompak.com
96 MAYSAN MANDO OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Cem Güneri cguneri@maysanmando.com
97 MEKLAS OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gürkan İlhan gurkan@meklas.com
98 MESA MAKİNA DÖKÜM GIDA SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Samet Tekelioğlu samet.tekelioglu@mesamakina.com.tr
99 MOTUS OTOMOTİV METALURJİ MAK. SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Gönül Coşkun gcoskun@motusdokum.com
100 MSK ÇELİK DÖVME YEDEK PARÇA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Bülent Başyiğit bbasyigit@mskforge.com
101 MUTLU AKÜ VE MALZ. SAN. A.Ş. Dr. Deniz Şeker dseker@mutlu.com.tr
102 NEMAK İZMİR DÖKÜM SAN. A.Ş. - -
103 NORM CİVATA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Umut İnce umut.ince@normcivata.com
104 NOVA KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. Erman Börü novakalip@novakalip.com.tr
105 NOVARES TURKEY OTOMOTİV AŞ Hedi Majeri hmajeri@novaresteam.com
106 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Selma Yıldırım syildirim@nursanelektrik.com
107 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) Selma Yıldırım syildirim@nursanelektrik.com
108 ODELO OTOMOTİV AYDINLATMA AŞ Orhan Haşal orhan.hasal@odelo.com.tr
109 OLGUNÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Özgür Arslan ozgur.arslan@olguncelik.com.tr
110 OMTAŞ OTOMOTİV TRANSMİSYON AKSAMI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fahri Dağcı f.dagci@omtas.com.tr
111 OPSAN ORİJİNAL SAÇ PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Alpöge Başar Çamlıbel alpogecamlibel@opsan.com.tr
112 ORAU ORHAN OTOMOTİV KONTROL SİS. SAN. A.Ş. Coşkun Karataş coskun.karatas@orhanautomotive.com
113 ORTADOĞU RULMAN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Hamdullah Merdane hamdullah.merdane@ors.com.tr
114 ORTEM ELEKTRONİK ANONİM ŞİRKETİ Murat Erat murat.erat@ortem.com.tr
115 OTTONOM MÜHENDİSLİK ÇÖZÜMLERİ TASARIM OTOMASYON DANIŞMANLIK A.Ş. Kübra Tüzün kubra.tuzun@ottonomgroup.com
116 ÖZLER PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mert Gülcan mert.gulcan@ozlerplastik.com
117 PARSAN MAKİNA PARÇALARI SAN. A.Ş. Tansel Kasar tkasar@parsan.com
118 PE-GA OTOMOTİV SÜS. ENERJİ. İNŞ. GIDA TARIM VE HAYV. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Hasan Kasım hasan@pegaairsprings.com
119 PENTA ELEKTRONİK TELEKOMÜNİKASYON PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mustafa Dinçer mustafa.dincer@pentaelektronik.com
120 PİMSA OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Cem Yiğit cem.yigit@pimsa.com.tr
121 PROMETAL HAFİF METALLER DÖKÜM SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Ümmet Ayyıldız ummetayyildiz@prometaltr.com
122 PÜRPLAST POLİÜRETAN PLASTİK KİMYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Yahya Öz y.oz@purplast.com.tr
123 RAVAGO PETROKİMYA ÜRETİM A.Ş. Leonardo Bellomo leonardo.bellomo@ravago.com.tr
124 ROLLMECH AUTOMOTİVE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Hakan Tamtekin hakan.tamtekin@rollmech.com
125 RÖZMAŞ ÇELİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. İlker Demir; Mehtap Moran ilker.demir@rozmas.com.tr; mehtap.kose@rozmas.com.
126 SCHNEİDER ENERJİ ENDÜSTRİSİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Tarık Kutan tarik.kutan@schneider-electric.com
127 SEÇİL KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ayfer K. ayferk@seciltr.com
128 SEMA PLASTİK KALIP VE MAKİNE SAN. VE TİCARET LTD. ŞTİ. Tolga Bilgin tbilgin@semakalip.com.tr
129 SERTPLAS OTO YAN SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Barbaros Serter barbaros.serter@sertplas.com.tr
130 SIO AUTOMOTİVE YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Andaç Tansu a.tansu@sio-automotive.com
131 SİRENA MARİNE DENİZCİLİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Nevim Özer nevim.ozer@sirenamarine.com.tr
132 SİSTEM MEKATRONİK VE FIRIN İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (SİSTEM TEKNİK ENDÜSTRİYEL FIRINLARI LTD. ŞTİ.) Mine Şener mine.sener@sistemteknik.com
133 SKT YEDEK PARÇA MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İsmail Saraç ismailsarac@skt.com.tr
134 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Dr. Ali Erkin Kutlu aekutlu@standardprofil.com
135 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (EGE) Orçun Saf osaf@standardprofil.com
136 SUPSAN MOTOR SUPAPLARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Seçkin Özkurt sozkurt@supsan.com
137 SUPTEK YAĞ KEÇELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Onur ER onur.er@suptex.com
138 SÜPERPAR OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Aydın BAHADIR abahadir@superpar.com
139 ŞAFAK MAKİNA YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Uluç Sungur ulucs@safak.com
140 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serkan Şahin SERSAHIN@sisecam.com
141 TAKOSAN OTOMOBİL GÖSTERGELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mete Alhat mete.alhat@takosan.com.tr
142 TANATAR KALIP PRES İŞLERİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET LTD ŞTİ. Atakan Konca atakankonca@tanatar.com.tr
143 TEKLAS KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Serkan Çağlar Ünal sunal@teklas.com.tr
144 TEKNO KAUÇUK SANAYİİ AŞ Volkan Ertem vertem@teknokaucuk.com.tr
145 TEKNOROT OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fatih Çağırankaya fatih.cagirankaya@teknorot.com
146 TIRSAN TREYLER SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erkan Çakıroğlu erkan.cakiroglu@tirsan.com
147 TİRSAN KARDAN A.Ş. Aksel Gürkan a.gurkan@tirsankardan.com.tr
148 TKG OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (PLUS KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) Mehmet Eroğlu mehmet.eroglu@tkg.com.tr
149 TOKSAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. Berna Başak Mışıl bmisil@toksanotomotiv.com
150 TOYOTA BOSHOKU TÜRKİYE OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gökhan Peker gokhan.peker@toyota-boshokutr.com
151 TOYOTETSU OTOMOTİV PARÇ. ÜRETİM VE TİC. A.Ş. Orçun Yöntem yontemo@toyotetsu.com.tr
152 ULUS METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
153 ÜNSPED GÜMRÜK MÜŞAVİRLİĞİ - -
154 ÜNVER GRUP OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gaye Kanaltı Baş gayekanalti@unvergroup.com
155 VALEO OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Emre Güran emre.guran@valeo.com
156 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
157 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
158 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (III) Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
159 YAMAS YAŞAR MAKİNA KALIP OTO YEDEK PARÇA A.Ş. Yunus Emre Eşiyok emre.esiyok@yamas.com.tr
160 YILDIZ KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Halit Çebi halit.cebi@yildizkalip.com
161 YİĞİT AKÜ MALZEMELERİ NAKLİYAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Volkan Karahan volkank@yigitaku.com
162 ZF LEMFÖRDER AKS MODÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ender Erdoğan ender.erdogan@zf.com
Sıra Firma Yönetici E-Posta
1 AISIN OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Ersoy Yılmaz eyilmaz@aisin.com.tr
2 ALBA PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ahmet Murat Zileli murat.zileli@albaplastik.com.tr
3 AROBUS ARAÇ İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ali Özhan Öztürk ali.ozturk@arobus.com.tr
4 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP OTOMOTİV SANAYİ A.Ş Zikri Mutlu zikrimutlu@beycelikgestamp.com.tr
5 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
6 EGEMET EGE METAL DÖVME SA. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Levent Taylan Emir ltemir@egemetforge.com
7 EKO ENDÜSTRİ KALIP OTOMOTİV PLASTİK VE SPOR ALET. SAN. DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. İlter Kilerci ilter.kilerci@ekoendustri.com
8 EMAS ELEKTROTEKNİK MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Turgay Dinçel turgay.dincel@emasas.com.tr
9 ERA ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Oğuz Çitçi oguz.citci@era-electronic.com
10 FESTO SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Fikret Akyüz fikret.akyuz@festo.com
11 HİSAR KALIP MAKİNA SAN VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Hüseyin Tiryaki huseyintiryaki@hisarkalip.com.tr
12 HİSARLAR MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - hisarlar@hisarlar.com.tr
13 İNKA YAPI BAĞLANTI ELEMANLARI SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Caner Erdoğan caner.erdogan@inkafixing.com
14 JANTSA JANT SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet KARADELİ m.karadeli@jantsa.com.tr; i.tok@jantsa.com.tr
15 NESAN OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serhat Sandalcı serhat.sandalci@nesan.com.tr
16 PLASCAM PLASTİK OTO CAM SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Emine Baş ebas@plascam.com
17 SARIGÖZOĞLU HİDROLİK MAKİNA VE KALIP SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Alper Eştürkler alperesturkler@sarigozoglu.com.tr
18 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serkan Şahin sersahin@sisecam.com
19 VALEO OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Sivares Aslan sivares.aslan@valeo.com
20 ZF LEMFÖRDER AKS MODÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -