Ar-Ge ve Tasarım Merkezleri

Sıra Firma Yönetici E-Posta
1 AKA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
2 AKIM METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fırat Parlak fparlak@akimmetal.com.tr
3 AKTAŞ HAVA SÜSPANSİYON SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. Erhan Aksel eaksel@aktasholding.com
4 AL-KOR MAKİNA KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erol Divanyan erol.divanyan@al-kor.com.tr
5 ALPPLAS ENDÜSTRİYEL YATIRIMLAR A.Ş. Demet Erol Demet.Akyurek@alpplas.com
6 ALTAN HİDROLİK MÜH. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş Yavuz Selim Korkmaz ykorkmaz@altanhidrolik.com.tr
7 ANGST PFİSTER GELİŞMİŞ TEKNİK ÇÖZÜMLER A.Ş. Ali Kamil Serbest kamil.serbest@angst-pfister.com
8 A-PLAS GENEL OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Murat İşgöz murat.isgoz@a-plasltd.com.tr
9 ARIKAN KRİKO VE MAK. SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Cem Güney Ayana cema@arikanautomotive.com
10 ARKPRES EMNİYET KEMERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Uygar Yıldız uygar.yildiz@arkpres.com
11 ASAŞ ALÜMİNYUM SANAYİİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Tolga Demirkıran tolga.demirkiran@asastr.com
12 ASSAN HANİL OTOMOTİV OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Altan Yıldırım altan.yildirim@assanhanil.com.tr
13 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
14 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. (II) Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
15 B PLAS BURSA PLASTİK METAL İNŞAAT ENERJİ MADENCİLİK JEOTERMAL TURİZM SİVİL HAVACILIK VE TARIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Vedat Akgün vedata@bplas.com.tr
16 BANT BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ozan Koyuncu okoyuncu@bantboru.com
17 BELGİN MADENİ YAĞLAR TİC. VE SAN. A.Ş. Kerem Belgin keremb@belginoil.com
18 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP ŞASİ OTOMOTİV SANAYİ A.Ş. Dr. İmren Öztürk Yılmaz imrenyilmaz@beycelikgestamp.com.tr
19 BİAS MÜHENDİSLİK LTD. ŞTİ. Gürol İpek gipek@bias.com.tr
20 BİRİNCİ OTOMOTİV SAN. A.Ş. Vedat Korap vedat.korap@birinci.com
21 BORÇELİK ÇELİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Celal Seyalıoğlu cseyalioglu@borusan.com
22 BORUSAN MANNESMANN BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Serhan Demirel; Kemal Gözbebek serhand@borusan.com; kgozbebek@borusan.com
23 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
24 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (Benzinli Sistemler) İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
25 BRİSA BRIDGESTONE SABANCI LASTİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Serhat Özkan s.ozkan@brisa.com.tr
26 CANEL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (YEŞİLOVA HOLDING A.Ş.) Emre Dolaylar Emre.Dolaylar@yesilova.com.tr
27 CAVO OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. - -
28 CDMMOBİL ELEKTRİKLİ ARAÇLAR VE AKILLI ULAŞIM TEKNOLOJİLERİ AŞ Onur Karamenderes onurk@cadem.com.tr
29 CENGİZ MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Şükrü Gizem sgizem@cengizmakina.com.tr
30 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. H. Emre Çubuklusu ecubuklusu@cms.com.tr
31 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. (II) H. Emre Çubuklusu ecubuklusu@cms.com.tr
32 COŞKUNÖZ METAL FORM MAKİNA END. VE TİC. A.Ş. Volkan Akıncı vakinci@coskunoz.com.tr
33 CPS PRESSFORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Tolga Şimşek tsimsek@cpsform.com
34 ÇELİK HALAT VE TEL SANAYİİ A.Ş. Mehmet Emin Akar meakar@celikhalat.com.tr
35 ÇEMTAŞ ÇELİK MAK. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İrfan Ayhan iayhan@cemtas.com.tr
36 DEMİSAŞ DÖKÜM EMAYE MAMÜLLERİ SAN. A.Ş. Zafer Ay zafer.ay@demisas.com.tr
37 DETAY DANIŞMANLIK BİLGİSAYAR HİZM. SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. AŞ. Osman Gün osman.gun@detaysoft.com
38 DİNİZ ADİENT OTO DONANIM SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. Sekan Yılmaz serkan.yilmaz@adient.com
39 DİTAŞ DOĞAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT VE TEKNİK A.Ş Funda Kuyumcu fundakuyumcu@ditas.com.tr
40 DOĞU PRES OTOMOTİV VE TEKNİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Cevat Çiçek cevatcicek@dogupres.com
41 DÖKTAŞ DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC VE SAN AŞ Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@doktas.com
42 DÖKTAŞ DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC VE SAN AŞ (MANİSA ŞUBESİ) Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@doktas.com
43 DÖNMEZ DEBRİYAJ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Serdar Akbulut s.akbulut@donmezdebriyaj.com.tr
44 ECOPLAS OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
45 EGE ENDÜSTRİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet Onur Balcı onur.balci@egeendustri.com.tr
46 EGE FREN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Taner Koç taner.koc@egefren.com.tr
47 EKOL LOJİSTİK A.Ş. Erdem Özsalih rand@ekol.com
48 ELATEK KAUÇUK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Muhammet Kara muhammet.kara@elatek.com.tr
49 EPSAN PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ecem Yıldırım ecem@epsan.com
50 ERDEMİR ÇELİK SERVİS MERKEZİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Dr.Oğuz Gündüz ogunduz@erdemir.com.tr
51 EREN BALATACILIK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Onur Özcan onurozcan@erenbalata.com.tr
52 ERENLİ SAÇ PROFİL KAUÇUK VE PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erçin Şahin ercin.sahin@erenli.com.tr
53 ERMETAL OTOMOTİV VE EŞYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet Gökçedağlıoğlu mehmet.g@ermetal.com
54 ERSAN KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Rahmi G. Yıldız ryildiz@ersankaucuk.com
55 ESTAŞ EKSANTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fatih Özaydın fatih.ozaydin@estas.com.tr
56 EUROTEC MÜHENDİSLİK PLASTİKLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Seçil Yılancıoğlu secil.yilancioglu@eurotec-ep.com
57 FARBA OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Fatih Gören fatih.goren@farba.com.tr
58 FARPLAS OTOMOTİV A.Ş Mihran Kireçcioğlu mihran.kireccioglu@farplas.com
59 FARPLAS OTOMOTİV A.Ş (II) Egemen Alpay e.alpay@farplas.com; egemen@fplus.ventures
60 FEKA OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. İrfan Kamaş irfan.kamas@fekaautomotive.com
61 FERRO DÖKÜM SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. A.Ş. Tekin Örnek tekin.ornek@efesan.com.tr
62 FİGES FİZİK VE GEOMETRİDE BİLGİSAYAR SİM. HİZ. TİC. A.Ş. Berrin Kayacan Özbilen berrin.ozbilen@figes.com.tr
63 FKT KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ ÜRETİM VE DAĞITIM SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Emin Sezgin emin.sezgin@fkt.com.tr
64 GALSAN PLASTİK VE KALIP SAN. A.Ş. - -
65 GRAMMER KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. Altan Polat altan.polat@grammer.com
66 GREEN CHEMICALS KİM. MAD. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Murat Devirek m.devirek@green-chemicals.com
67 HAKSAN OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ünal Çevik unal.cevik@haksanotomotiv.com
68 HASÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
69 HATKO TEKNİK DONANIMLAR MÜMESSİLLİK VE TİC. A.Ş. Hatice Hataylı Han sales@hatkoelectronics.com
70 HEKSAGON MÜHENDİSLİK VE TASARIM A.Ş. - -
71 HEMA ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. Erdal Deniz erdaldeniz@hattat.com.tr
72 ITELLIGENCE BİLGİ SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. (İSTANBUL TEKNOPARK ŞUBESİ) Banu Sezgin banu.sezgin@itelligence.com.tr
73 İNCİ GS YUASA AKÜ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Sibel Eserdağ seserdag@incigsyuasa.com
74 İNSU TEKNİK MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ali Hakan Süalp hakan@insuteknik.com
75 İZELTAŞ EL ALETLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Emre Arbak emre.arbak@izeltas.com.tr
76 KALE BALATA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ozan Demirdalmış ozand@kalebalata.com
77 KALE OTO RADYATÖR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Alper Yeter alperyeter@kaleoto.com.tr
78 KANCA EL ALETLERİ DÖVME ÇELİK VE MAK. SAN. A.Ş. Taner Makas taner.makas@kanca.com.tr
79 KANSAİ ALTAN BOYA SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Selim Yetiş selim.yetis@kansaialtan.com.tr
80 KARAKAYA86 KAT. KAP. KİM. MAD. MAK. SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ Nurtaç Eraslan nurtac.eraslan@karakaya86.com.tr
81 KARE METAL FORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (TECHNOCAST OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) Yüksel Fikret Menke; Selcen Akıncı menkef@technocast.com.tr; selcen.caliskan@technocast.com.tr
82 KAREL KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. Levent Saraç levent.sarac@karelkalip.com.tr
83 KENTPAR OTOMOTİV VE MAKİNA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Haluk Ozdemir hozdemir@kentpar.com.tr
84 KIRPART OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Faruk Ünlüaslan faruk.unluaslan@kirpart.com.tr
85 KORDSA TEKNİK TEKSTİL A.Ş. Devrim Özaydın devrim.ozaydin@kordsa.com
86 KORDSA TEKNİK TEKSTİL A.Ş. (İSTANBUL TEKNOPARK ŞUBESİ) Deniz Korkmaz deniz.korkmaz@kordsa.com
87 KORMAS ELEKTRİKLİ MOTOR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Bulent Guvenel sales@kormas.com
88 KORMETAL SAN VE TİC A.Ş. Ahmet Canat ahmetcanat@kormetal.com
89 LİNDE OPSAN OTOMOTİV PARÇA SAN. VE TİC.A.Ş Orhan ESER orhaneser@lindeopsan.com
90 MAGNA OTOMOTİV SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Serhat İncesöz serhat.incesoz@magna.com
91 MA-PA MAKİNA PARÇALARI ENDÜSTRİSİ A.Ş. Timuçin Bayraktar tbayraktar@mapa.com.tr
92 MARELLİ MAKO TURKEY ELEKTRİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Hakan Oğuz Erözkan hakanoguz.erozkan@magnetimarelli.com
93 MARTUR SÜNGER VE KOLTUK A.Ş. Recep Kurt recep.kurt@marturfompak.com
94 MAYSAN MANDO OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Cem Güneri cguneri@maysanmando.com
95 MEKLAS OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gürkan İlhan gurkan@meklas.com
96 MESA MAKİNA DÖKÜM GIDA SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Samet Tekelioğlu samet.tekelioglu@mesamakina.com.tr
97 MOTUS OTOMOTİV METALURJİ MAK. SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Gönül Coşkun gcoskun@motusdokum.com
98 MSK ÇELİK DÖVME YEDEK PARÇA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Bülent Başyiğit bbasyigit@mskforge.com
99 MUTLU AKÜ VE MALZ. SAN. A.Ş. Dr. Deniz Şeker dseker@mutlu.com.tr
100 NEMAK İZMİR DÖKÜM SAN. A.Ş. - -
101 NORM CİVATA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Umut İnce umut.ince@normcivata.com
102 NOVA KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. Erman Börü novakalip@novakalip.com.tr
103 NOVARES TURKEY OTOMOTİV AŞ Hedi Majeri hmajeri@novaresteam.com
104 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Selma Yıldırım syildirim@nursanelektrik.com
105 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) Selma Yıldırım syildirim@nursanelektrik.com
106 ODELO OTOMOTİV AYDINLATMA AŞ Orhan Haşal orhan.hasal@odelo.com.tr
107 OLGUNÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Özgür Arslan ozgur.arslan@olguncelik.com.tr
108 OMTAŞ OTOMOTİV TRANSMİSYON AKSAMI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Fahri Dağcı f.dagci@omtas.com.tr
109 OPSAN ORİJİNAL SAÇ PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Alpöge Başar Çamlıbel alpogecamlibel@opsan.com.tr
110 ORAU ORHAN OTOMOTİV KONTROL SİS. SAN. A.Ş. Coşkun Karataş coskun.karatas@orhanautomotive.com
111 ORTADOĞU RULMAN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Hamdullah Merdane hamdullah.merdane@ors.com.tr
112 ORTEM ELEKTRONİK ANONİM ŞİRKETİ Murat Erat murat.erat@ortem.com.tr
113 OTTONOM MÜHENDİSLİK ÇÖZÜMLERİ TASARIM OTOMASYON DANIŞMANLIK A.Ş. Kübra Tüzün kubra.tuzun@ottonomgroup.com
114 ÖZLER PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mert Gülcan mert.gulcan@ozlerplastik.com
115 PARSAN MAKİNA PARÇALARI SAN. A.Ş. Tansel Kasar tkasar@parsan.com
116 PENTA ELEKTRONİK TELEKOMÜNİKASYON PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mustafa Dinçer mustafa.dincer@pentaelektronik.com
117 PHI METAL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İlker Demir; Mehtap Moran ilker.demir@rozmas.com.tr; mehtap.kose@rozmas.com.
118 PİMSA OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Cem Yiğit cem.yigit@pimsa.com.tr
119 PROMETAL HAFİF METALLER DÖKÜM SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Ümmet Ayyıldız ummetayyildiz@prometaltr.com
120 PÜRPLAST OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Yahya Öz y.oz@purplast.com.tr
121 RAVAGO PETROKİMYA ÜRETİM A.Ş. Leonardo Bellomo leonardo.bellomo@ravago.com.tr
122 ROLLMECH AUTOMOTİVE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Hakan Tamtekin hakan.tamtekin@rollmech.com
123 SCHNEİDER ENERJİ ENDÜSTRİSİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Tarık Kutan tarik.kutan@schneider-electric.com
124 SEÇİL KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ayfer K. ayferk@seciltr.com
125 SEMA PLASTİK KALIP VE MAKİNE SAN. VE TİCARET LTD. ŞTİ. Tolga Bilgin tbilgin@semakalip.com.tr
126 SERTPLAS OTO YAN SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Barbaros Serter barbaros.serter@sertplas.com.tr
127 SIO AUTOMOTİVE YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Andaç Tansu a.tansu@sio-automotive.com
128 SİRENA MARİNE DENİZCİLİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Nevim Özer nevim.ozer@sirenamarine.com.tr
129 SİSTEM MEKATRONİK VE FIRIN İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (SİSTEM TEKNİK ENDÜSTRİYEL FIRINLARI LTD. ŞTİ.) Mine Şener mine.sener@sistemteknik.com
130 SKT YEDEK PARÇA MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İsmail Saraç ismailsarac@skt.com.tr
131 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Dr. Ali Erkin Kutlu aekutlu@standardprofil.com
132 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (EGE) Orçun Saf osaf@standardprofil.com
133 SUPSAN MOTOR SUPAPLARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Seçkin Özkurt sozkurt@supsan.com
134 SUPTEK YAĞ KEÇELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Onur ER onur.er@suptex.com
135 SÜPERPAR OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Aydın BAHADIR abahadir@superpar.com
136 ŞAFAK MAKİNA YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Uluç Sungur ulucs@safak.com
137 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serkan Şahin SERSAHIN@sisecam.com
138 TAKOSAN OTOMOBİL GÖSTERGELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mete Alhat mete.alhat@takosan.com.tr
139 TANATAR KALIP PRES İŞLERİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET LTD ŞTİ. Tolga Ozan tolgaozan@tanatar.com.tr
140 TEKLAS KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Serkan Çağlar Ünal sunal@teklas.com.tr
141 TEKNO KAUÇUK SANAYİİ AŞ Volkan Ertem vertem@teknokaucuk.com.tr
142 TEKNOROT OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Murat Arslanoğlu murat.arslanoglu@teknorot.com
143 TIRSAN TREYLER SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Erkan Çakıroğlu erkan.cakiroglu@tirsan.com
144 TİRSAN KARDAN A.Ş. Aksel Gürkan a.gurkan@tirsankardan.com.tr
145 TKG OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (PLUS KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) Mehmet Eroğlu mehmet.eroglu@tkg.com.tr
146 TOKSAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. Berna Başak Mışıl bmisil@toksanotomotiv.com
147 TOYOTA BOSHOKU TÜRKİYE OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gökhan Peker gokhan.peker@toyota-boshokutr.com
148 TOYOTETSU OTOMOTİV PARÇ. ÜRETİM VE TİC. A.Ş. Orçun Yöntem yontemo@toyotetsu.com.tr
149 ULUS METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -
150 ÜNSPED GÜMRÜK MÜŞAVİRLİĞİ - -
151 ÜNVER GRUP OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Gaye Kanaltı Baş gayekanalti@unvergroup.com
152 VALEO OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Emre Güran emre.guran@valeo.com
153 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
154 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
155 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (III) Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
156 YAMAS YAŞAR MAKİNA KALIP OTO YEDEK PARÇA A.Ş. Yunus Emre Eşiyok emre.esiyok@yamas.com.tr
157 YILDIZ KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Halit Çebi halit.cebi@yildizkalip.com
158 YİĞİT AKÜ MALZEMELERİ NAKLİYAT TUR. İNŞ. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Volkan Karahan volkank@yigitaku.com
159 ZF LEMFÖRDER AKS MODÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ender Erdoğan ender.erdogan@zf.com
Sıra Firma Yönetici E-Posta
1 AISIN OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Ersoy Yılmaz eyilmaz@aisin.com.tr
2 ALBA PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ahmet Murat Zileli murat.zileli@albaplastik.com.tr
3 AROBUS ARAÇ İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Ali Özhan Öztürk ali.ozturk@arobus.com.tr
4 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP OTOMOTİV SANAYİ A.Ş Dr. İmren Öztürk Yılmaz imrenyilmaz@beycelikgestamp.com.tr
5 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. İlker Onbaşı ilker.onbasi@tr.bosch.com
6 EGEMET EGE METAL DÖVME SA. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Levent Taylan Emir ltemir@egemetforge.com
7 EKO ENDÜSTRİ KALIP OTOMOTİV PLASTİK VE SPOR ALET. SAN. DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. İlter Kilerci ilter.kilerci@ekoendustri.com
8 EMAS ELEKTROTEKNİK MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Turgay Dinçel turgay.dincel@emasas.com.tr
9 ERA ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Oğuz Çitçi oguz.citci@era-electronic.com
10 FESTO SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Fikret Akyüz fikret.akyuz@festo.com
11 HİSAR KALIP MAKİNA SAN VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. Hüseyin Tiryaki huseyintiryaki@hisarkalip.com.tr
12 İNKA YAPI BAĞLANTI ELEMANLARI SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Caner Erdoğan caner.erdogan@inkafixing.com
13 JANTSA JANT SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Mehmet KARADELİ m.karadeli@jantsa.com.tr; i.tok@jantsa.com.tr
14 NESAN OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serhat Sandalcı serhat.sandalci@nesan.com.tr
15 NSK OTOMOTİV SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. Çağdaş Akıncı c.akinci@nskgroup.com.tr
16 PLASCAM PLASTİK OTO CAM SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. Emine Baş ebas@plascam.com
17 SARIGÖZOĞLU HİDROLİK MAKİNA VE KALIP SAN. TİC. A.Ş. Alper Eştürkler alperesturkler@sarigozoglu.com.tr
18 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. Serkan Şahin sersahin@sisecam.com
19 VALEO OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Sivares Aslan sivares.aslan@valeo.com
20 ZF LEMFÖRDER AKS MODÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - -